Committee description/objective: Empower positive community change through impactful projects. Elevate the Association and REALTORS® in our communities. Committee consists of Chair & Vice Chair plus up to 5 from each county. Chair & Vice Chair serve 2-yr terms.

2024 Chair: Britni Merrell
2024 Vice Chair: Laura Roberts

’24 Quarterly meeting schedule: Tuesdays @ 2:00
March 12; June 11; September 10 (2:30); and December 10 (additional meetings as necessary)

Make an impact:
Charity Gala Beneficiary & Silent Auction (with Social Activities)
REALTOR® Volunteer Days
Indiana REALTOR® Blood Drive (with IAR)
Gift of Warmth Campaign (Social Activities Spirit of Holiday Giving Parties)
and more…

Fundraising Campaigns
Partner with RACI Affiliates to bring specialized fundraising campaigns to the membership.
*Built in to the following Signature Events: Charity Gala & Spirit of Giving Holiday Parties

Interested in making a difference in our communities? Select Community Outreach on the Volunteer Call Out form or contact Makayla today!

’24 Members
Chair: Britni Merrell
Vice Chair: Laura Roberts

Kayla Poling
Suzie Mack
Shelly Brafford
Tanya Morgan
Emily Ramos
Susan Cone
Jessie Matthews
Amanda Boggs
Kristi Lundquist
Susan Waggoner
Kayla Hudson
Amber Powell
Patrick Howell
Nate Lundin
Shannon Uttinger
Chris Wisler
Shelby McMahon

BOD Liaison: