REALTORS® Association of Central Indiana

irmls county map

As part of the Indiana Regional Multiple Listing Service (IRMLS), REALTORS® Association of Central Indiana (RACI) members have access to a 46 county multiple listing service, serving approximately 5,500 real estate professionals in over 1,500 offices throughout Indiana.

IRMLS data is provided to REALTOR.com® and our public site for listing information REIndiana.com.

- 1 Bedford Board of REALTORS® *Lawrence*
- 2 Bloomington Board of REALTORS® *Greene, Monroe, Owen*
- 3 Elkhart County Board of REALTORS® Elkhart
- 4 Kosciusko Board of REALTORS[®] Kosciusko
- 5 Lafayette Regional Board of REALTORS[®] Benton, Carroll, Fountain, Tippecanoe, Warren
- Mid-Eastern Indiana Association of REALTORS[®] Blackford, Delaware, Henry
- North Central Indiana Association of REALTORS[®] *Fulton, Marshall*

*Non-associated county Clinton

www.raci.org

- 8 Northeastern Indiana Association of REALTORS® DeKalb, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben
- 9 REALTORS® Association of Central Indiana Cass, Clinton, Grant, Howard, Miami, Tipton, Wabash
- **10** Greater South Bend Mishawaka Association Of REALTORS® *St. Joseph*
- 11 Southwest Indiana Association of REALTORS[®] Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Martin, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, Warrick
- 12 Upstate Alliance of REALTORS[®] Adams, Allen, Huntington, Jay, Wells, Whitley
- 13 White County Association of REALTORS® White



RACI | REALTORS[®] Association of Central Indiana



